Saturday

Last Saturday we celebrated another Haris, a family friend, and his master's degree in history of literature! Actually it's more than that, but it was too complicated for us to understand when he told us about everything he has studied and completed. That guy is one of the most intelligent people I know. I wish him all the best and thank him for a very nice outdoor party!




This was a funny sight, my brother okrece jagnje like a boss, haha.



I found my soulmate, Amela, who is always as excited as I am being about taking pictures!




My wonderful parents with their favorite child (sorry bro ') and the world's best brother in the picture below.



Haris was giving one of his beautiful, spontaneous speeches. God, I'm so happy and proud to be surrounded by these ambitious Bosnian young people who really are taking advantage of the opportunities this country has given us. Our success and happiness is the best we can give our parents who nearly lost everything.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0