Swedish House Mafia 23/11

Fool me once Ticnet.se but you can't fool me twice!!! Just as angry as I was yesterday because I didn't manage to get hold of tickets, as happy am I today because I SUCCEEDED!!! Because of yesterday's ticket chaos they will organize one more concert the day before, and I was ready with three computers (I even brought  my own to work) half past eight this morning. The chaos on the internet was, unfortunately, even bigger today when the ticket page (ticnet.se) totally crashed as soon as the tickets were released. I have sweated, fought and sworn at all errors and I totally raped the "update" button on each computer for one hour until the purchase finally went through and I started jumping around of happiness at the office with everyone laughing at me. I don't know if I'm more happy about going at the concert or because I won the war against the totally useless Ticnet.se. It's going to be legendary!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0