Wake up for the summer holidays

I have been a victim of brutal wake-ups this weekend. Yesterday, after several failed attempts to wake me up, my mother - the military herself, storms into my room and yells USTAJ LATO JEDNA (wake up lazy) so loud I almost got a heart attack. The reason behind this ruthless wake-up was that she couldn't stand my room being messy. "How have I brought her up?","this can not be my child" and yada, yada. When I decided to tempt fate and to remain in bed, she began filming me and my messy room and wardrobe to send it to my boyfriend. The next step was to post it on Facebook, and that was where I gave up the fight. This morning, when I once again chose to tempt fate and go back to sleep despite her wake-up attempt (the reason behind today's wake-up is still unclear, I suspect she thinks it's fun to torment me), she came in with a bucket of water to pour it over me, no joke. That woman shows no mercy.

I better get used to it, though. School is over and tomorrow I start working at the same company as mom and will do so throughout June. I have been longing for this, believe it or not. I want to come home after a working day and just let everything go, to not have anything to do or think of. Have summer holidays mentally at least.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0