Blogs

I just noticed that you are now a hundred people following my blog on Bloglovin, how fun! It's more than the last time I checked. I also use Bloglovin, I would probably not have followed blogs without it. Anyway, I thought I would share with you some blogs that I follow and who inspires me in one way or another



Angelica Blick - One of Sweden's major fashion blogs. If I would switch my wardrobe with anyone it would be with her. If I was in need of ideas and inspiration, I would look through her ​​archive. She is really good at mixing and matching. I love her style and her pictures.


niotillfem - Another great blogger whose blog contains many different things. She lives in New York, she has her very own style, takes very nice pictures and also posts great inspirational pictures. There is much to be inspired by her blog.

The Blonde Salad - Italian girl from Milan whose blog, like Kenzas, is very well known internationally. New outfits and photos every day. I like her style and pictures, especially when she is traveling, which she does very often.


Petite - I stumbled across this blog a long time ago when she went to the same high school as I. She is a journalist and reporter for Nyheter24, and is really good at writing and expressing feelings in words. I love the honesty in her lyrics. Tip: Check the category of "Confession."



Magzor - I would like to be friends with her (can you say so without sounding crazy?). I happened to find her old blog when I was still in 9th grade, and then by chance find it again some years later. It's the only blog where I read long posts about someone's daily life, by someone I don't know. There's something about her honest way to write that I like, and I recognize myself in her thoughts and thinking. Can be very entertaining too!



Amela Svraka - Although she has quit blogging, you can still browse the archive and be inspired by all the beautiful pictures and experiences in Chicago and USA. For half a year you could follow her life as a trainee at the Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Chicago, and then a period at the Government Offices here in Stockholm where she works right now. A very inspiring blog by a very ambitious girl, especially for those who aim to work abroad at some point.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0