Project 3

The project is not over yet, we will proceed with the construction technical part later, but a big part is finally done! I am very pleased with my project and feel that it is the best I've done so far. It is wonderful to feel a great development for each project. There are a lot of ideas and concept behind this project, a lot about social integration, but I won't go into it any deeper right now. Instead, it's time for me to get the project out of my mind and concentrate on packing for the trip! No time for recovery here. I have not had time to either think about the trip or be happy about it, much less about when, how and what to pack.









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0