Worlds greatest

What a Tuesday it was yesterday, from being the worst to the best in a long time. I was so tired that it took me several hours to get out of bed in the morning. I had to go to school anyway and didn't get home until later in the evening, if possible, even more tired. I just wanted to pass out in my bed but had to turn on the computer again since Karin had insisted on a skype date. I began to wonder if something had happened since she's comming home in a week anyway.

There I am sitting, tired, worn and unfresh in my filthy room, staring at the screen, waiting for her to log on, wondering what she is doing on the other side of the world at this very moment, when the door to my room opens ... and in comes KARIN! That shock. It was difficult for my brain to connect, when I seconds before had been totally set on that she is far, far away. When I after a number of seconds realized that I'm not dreaming, I started screaming and crying with happiness/fear/shock, and just as every farewell/reunion we ended up hugging and crying for a while.

And now I feel like the happiest in the world after the evening with my best friend. I feel like a part of me was missing for months and has now fallen into place, and suddenly, life became much easier. There really isn't anyone or anything that can fill her place. Oh, I'm so happy! I even want to get home from Japan to make up for just EVERYTHING we have missed.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0