Euphoria!

As the Eurovision nerd I am, I must of course start with a YEEEES!!! Loreen won the Eurovision Song Contest yesterday and I am so glad that I will finally get to experience ESC live next year! I'm just waiting for the tickets to be released! Although I was happy because she won, I also felt sad to not see the contest with my family last night which is a bit of a family tradition, especially when I for the first time in years actually liked Sweden's song (the Bosnian song was unfortunately a sleeping pill this year), but I had a good reason to be "Judas" as my brother called me. Yesterday I was in Uppsala at Amelas graduation party. However, this did not stop us from seeing the Swedish performance and stream the points presentations on our Iphones. Then we got to sing and dance to Euphoria which was played several times during the evening!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0