I like to keep my issues drawn, it's always darkest before the dawn



I feel worse and worse every day, I think my horrible pollen allergy has gone into real illness. It's also possible that some of today's condition may due to the party the night before. We danced our asses off on Haris' graduation party, which by the way had really good music! A lot of hip hop, RnB and reggaeton, with a touch of house - just the way I like it. The evening was worth it, even though I'm not a fan of partying in the middle of a busy school week.
Anyway, right now I only wish for healthfulness and for May to be over. And that I have the strength to get out of bed tomorrow, because I have to. I will comfort myself with the latest episode of Revenge before sleep. Good night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0