Just a little more

Today I got a real taste of freedom after being imprisoned by school for many weeks. I still have things left to do but the worst part is over, the last project is finished! During this month I have told my friends to not even call until June. Now it's only a week left till it's over and I get my social life back again!
After today's lecture we barbequed on the school yard and you could sense everyone's relief that the project is completed. I finally feel alive again. This was celebrated with a bottle of wine at Josefinas with Samra until we got tipsy and laughed our way home. Now I have to hold on just a little more this last week and then I'm free for real.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0