Interior Decoration

Finally my room is starting to look like something after weeks of renovation and boxes everywhere. Everything from floor to ceiling was renovated and some new furniture was purchased, which forced me to have all my belongings in boxes for a long while before everything was finished. The walls are now white instead of light blue and now it is like a white canvas that I can decorate with just the colors I want. It is still "under construction" and will be for a while before everything is in place, but I have started to decorate it so I can feel comfortable in my beloved room. I have almost become a bit obsessed with this "project".

 
Here are some pictures from my instagram of details in my room. Since I have not picked out which of my own photos I'll have but was eager to put together some pictures, I collected all the frames we had at home and cut out images from two magazines. Very simple, quick and inexpensive.



This is a collage of some pictures from my "inspo" folder on the computer where I just save everything that I find inspirational. This helped me to decide which color scheme I want in the room. The images are from Ikea, Ellos, H&M Home, trendenser.se and other interior blogs. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0