Come and take a walk on the wild side



Good start of the week! The day began with a study visit to the Woodland Cemetery. How convenient for moi, I could sleep in and and be there in ten minutes with bike instead of taking the subway. Imagine if every morning could start with a bike ride in the sun. After the visit, we finished for the day. Our schedule this week is too good to be true, and I'm just wondering what the catch is. TELL ME, WHAT'S THE CATCH?! My classmates told me to shut up and be happy, so I will do as they say. Because I know that this is the calm before the storm since the first project starts next week.

Today I also got a haircut. Finally. Now I feel fresh. And I have a new coat that has made me glad about the autumn. And I have started working out for real. Yes, it's true.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0