July in Stockholm


It is the first time in many years that I'm home in Sweden in the month of July, and did I chose the right year to stay! What wonderful weather we've had! It may not have been the same in the whole country but in Stockholm we've been lucky. I've even got a decent tan here for the first time. I will regret these words later, but we got happy when it started raining a moment ago, my brother and I went out on the balcony and started dancing, haha. We need a little cool, it's so sticky and muggy, and constantly hot in the apartment. Crazy, for Sweden. I have really enjoyed my free time ever since I finished working. It's not easy seing people post pictures from Bosnia and Croatia, but the nice weather has been comfortning, and the fact that we will be off to the U.S. IN ONLY ONE WEEK! I will pee my pants.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0