JMBG

I'm alive! After a crazy trip to Riga with a win for Bosnia(!) there has not been much time for recovery since I already on Monday had to wake up at 6am for a new work week. Illness, pollen allergics, menstrual cramps, lack of sleep - everything came together this week. Several times I have come home from work and passed out with clothes and makeup on, which only happens in a critical condition. Tomorrow I will therefore stay at home to rest, for real.
 
Pictures from Instagram search #jmbg. 

Before I post pictures or write something about the match in Latvia I thought I should write about something else that happened during the week, speaking of Bosnia. I assume that many of my Bosnian readers have heard or read about it, but for those of you who have not, check the jmbg situation and read about the protests that's been going on in Bosnia. The least you can do is be aware of what is happening. For those who find it difficult to read about it in the Bosnian media, in short, from Swedish Aftonbladet: "In over a week there have been protests against the ethnic deadlock that have characterized Bosnian politics since the end of the war. Demonstrations started when the country's Serb, Croat and Bosniak politicians could not agree on new legislation for identification numbers, which meant that all children born since February are denied passports and health care.". I just want to say that I am so happy and proud that people in Bosnia and Herzegovina are finally taking action against the corrupt politicians and the country's retarded political system. I really hope it doesn't end with the jmbg issue, I hope people have had a taste of their power when they are united and that they are not satisfied until the situation starts changing. It's heartbreaking and heartwarming at the same time, the first-named because innocent little children's health and future is at stake because of stupid politics, the other because this has gotten people up to wake up and the unification has brought hope and optimism among the people. Go babyrevolution!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0