Igraj Bosno nedaj se, igraj svi smo uz tebe


Tonight the patriot, fanatic and football hooligan inside of me comes out, because tonight it's time for Bosnia to play what may be the most important match in this World Cup qualifier, so that we for once can qualify and not stumble over the finish line for the 238359th time (the game in Paris has left deep wounds). I tried to do meaningful things done today, but I'm too nervous and all bosnians are hyping this on social media and text messaging which makes it impossible for me to concentrate, so I gave up and started looking through pictures and videos from past games to get into the right mood instead. I have a category on this blog, Bosnians on tour , if you also want to take a look. Tonight we'll be cheering/praying/hoping as much as we can, for Sweden as well.Please, make this happen...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lorrie

Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how could
i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast
provided bright clear concept


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0