We're gonna shine as if we never cared


 
Lovely summer in lovely Stockholm, how I've missed you two together. Given Sweden's bad summer weather last year, I must take advantage of every single sunny day this year. I even have a list of things to do and places to visit, so I'll always have many options when someone asks me "what should we do today? '. On Tuesday we just walked around town, wherever the road took us. I love playing tourist in my own city, so we decided to go up in the City Hall tower. Unfortunately, they have set up a grid which ruins the nice feeling a bit, but the view is still great. Then we continued walking along North Mälarstrand to Rålis, both of us eating an ice cream. If only every day could be like this.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0