Bosnians on tour in Kaunas

 
Yet another city painted in blue, yellow and white, yet another match won. My God, it was hard to watch that game, I had such anxiety when we still had not scored after the first half, although we expected at least a few goals. Thoughts flew through my head about the sadness and disappointment there would be if we didn't make it, how I would delete my instagram, blog, facebook, drop out of school and move to the other side of the world... Okay, not quite like that, but almost. The Lithuanians drove me crazy, they fought so hard like it was their World Cup ticket at stake and not ours, we even began to speculate that the Greeks had paid them. But then came the saving goal, and that wonderful final whistle. Tears rolled and everybody hugged everybody. Just that moment was worth it all!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0