Make up





This is all the makeup I usually use. How, and in what combination, depends on the occasion.
Picture 1. Lipstick - Clinique Flamenco & Clinique Berry freeze . (Sometimes I even use a lip liner from Isadora that matches my own lip color to make the lipstick stay on better)
Picture 2. Make-up brush - Nilens jord (really good and soft brush), Bronzer - L'oreal Glam Bronze , Foundation - L'oreal Matte Morphose , Bronzer/Rouge - Isadora Blush Bronzer (is only available in summer).
Picture 3. Mascara1 - Fiberwig (fiber mascara that never smears), Mascara2 - Isadora Lash Booster , Mascara3 - Dior Diorshow Black Out (I usually have several different mascaras because I can not decide on which one I think is the best), Eyeliner - Isadora Fineliner Eye Stylo , Concealer - Yves Saint Laurent Touche Eclat , Eyeliner - Clinique Cream Shaper for Eyes (I also use it to fill in brows).
Picture 4. Eyeshadows - Isadora


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0