Friday

Now it begins to sink in that Easter break has begun, and it feels wonderful! However, I can not relax yet because I still have school work that is stalking me, but I can't do anything else than just deal with it. The sun gives me such a high dose of happiness which can't be ruined, not even by school work! (I won't be surprised if it starts raining now).
After school today mom picked me up and we went into town to take care of some business. We also ate the first ice cream in the sun. Tonight will be a calm Friday night. Now when I'm getting older and going on these midweek studentparties I just want to spend the weekend by relaxing and having movie nights ... Taking long walks, reading newspapers, drinking tea, solving crosswords... Or not. But tonight will be calm and tomorrow I'll party.










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0