Semester starting

I have complained about being tired for a while now and I have realized something. I just have get used to it. Bags under my eyes, yawning every two seconds and headaches is what I will have to live with for a while, that is if I don't manage to do a mega-change in my sleeping habits, but after three years of trying in upper secondary school it feels kind of distant that I will ever wake up fresh and alert at seven o'clock in the morning. Bags under my eyes it is.

The first weeks will be very intensive, we will have a task to do each day. The first have to be done by tomorrow. I will not go into details but we all have received an item that we are supposed to analyze and then interpret in a model. The group was given everything from puzzles to sponges. I got a duck skull, I think. It is (was) something birdy anyway. Of course I'll get something like that... No, I wasn't grossed out when I realized what I was holding, not at all...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0