Friday

Although it has mostly been a sunny week, without much schoolwork, I have still been unusually tired these days. I've fallen back into my pattern with long "powernaps" every day, which only makes me even more tired. Meanwhile, my mind has been full of thoughts, ideas and plans. Sometimes it becomes to much.
Anyway, it's friday now and it is the first weekend in a long time that I do not have to work. Tonight's partying will also be the first in a long time. I feel like an oldie that is tired of going out. Right now I mostly look forward to Thursday when I'm going away to Idre with my girls and other folks from school. It will be nice to get away from the everyday life a few days.
Something else I look forward to is that Jasmina will be comming over the weekend of my birthday! Finally. We have been planning to see eachother throughout the whole fall and winter, but something has got in the way every time. Last night we sat and chatted for a few hours, I had sore cheeks from laughing, as usual. I miss her so much! I would be the happiest ever if she started studying here on my side of Sweden.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0