Halid & Tifa

I don't know how to describe this weekend's experiences. It was an emotional rollercoaster with moments where I asked myself why I even was there and times when I had a lot of fun. Drama is getting inevitable at these Bosnian concert and parties. I would like to go to one without brawl, tears and fights. But shit happens, I am after all a great at trying to have fun and feel good even during the worst moments. It also helps to have wonderful people by my side who are equally good at keeping their spirits up. I will be eternally grateful that I always have Hanna and our wonderful teamwork. When I lose my mood she is there to get it up and vice versa.
I have not been as exhausted in a long time as I was when I got home, therefore I slept away the rest of this Sunday. I can't describe how happy I am for the week of holiday, it's right on time!












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0