Workout

Newsflash: I have been at the gym. It is a sensational happening for a untrained person like me. Yesterday I went with my brother and boyfriend to Flex where we spent a couple of hours. I ran five kilometers on the running machine. I don't remember the last time I ran that much, or if I ever have? Today I walked around proud of my hard muscle fever, which I told everyone about. The best part is that I now feel a great urge to train again, which is also something new!

I really have to change my sleeping habits. The last two nights are the first in a long time that I got to sleep properly. I notice how much better I feel after enough sleep and exercise. I must start taking care of myself better. But I have promised myself that many times...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0