Dennis' prom

My beba is done with elementary school! I wonder how much older, and taller, he must get before I stop saying beba. He'll soon be biggest at home but he will probably never stop being the family baby, haha. It is fascinating how I, although I see him every day, still can be surprised by his height, his voice, his behavior, that he is not a little kid anymore. Time goes by so quickly. Soon he will come home with a girlfriend, soon I will see him in the club partying and soon I will get phone calls when he gets into trouble or want me to buy alcohol for him... And I'll always be the cool sister who helps him with everything.










Dennis and his Bosnian crew, haha. How cute are they??


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0