I'm ill

I don't know how I held out as well as I did yesterday with my cold, but I was feeling pretty good until the end of the evening. After everyone went home, I started shaking with fever. Today I have been ill in bed all day. It was only a matter of time when this would happen, I expected it right after I froze to death all wet on the party truck. But I held out until everything was over, just like the good weather held out until my graduation was over. I have had such a luck. And what a fantastic immune system I have had in recent years, can't remember when I last had a fever. Now I dare saying it without being afraid to jinx myself, haha. Although I hate being sick, I must admit that there have been a little nice to lay in bed while the rain have poured all day. However, it would be good to get well as soon as possible... I have to work tomorrow.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0