Weekend

Friday: In the evening I went to Sommar with Erica, Elina and her friend Louise. I was supposed to go home around twelve because I had work the next day, but on my way home I got convinced by Melisa to go with her to Yunite. Since it was nearby and I was in a good mood, I went there for a while. We felt that it wasn't the right place for us when we got there... But it might have been slightly better if it had not been live music.



Saturday: After a day at work I went to Josefina's where Amela had gathered her friends for a farewell evening. She will live and work in Chicago for a while, and I wish her ​​all the best over there! However, I didn't have to say goodbye yet, because we will meet at my graduation. Afterwards, I went to a party with my girls, but it was a pretty lame night for me. My mood was not on top anymore, unfortunately, there is always something that can pop your bubble of happiness.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0