Work

The days after the graduation are just a big blur and I have a hard time to keep track of what day or time it is at all. I awoke in the middle of the day on Wednesday after a late night, more correctly morning, and didn't leave the bed during the day. All of a sudden it was Thursday and I went with mom to work at her job. I did not know who I was or what my name was when I was awakened at 6 o'clock in the morning after three hours of sleep. Today I am here myself because mom is at home. I am really struggling to stay awake, I take walks around the office and splash water in my face to not fall asleep while sitting in front of the screen, and to not fill in wrong details in the documents. "These documents are very, very important, if something happens to them, the company may pay a fine." Don't feel any pressure Lana!
Now I'll spend the rest of the day in the copy room because I need to copy hundreds of documents, no kidding.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0