To make it clear



Translation: Your blog is the worst, you never update. If you want loyal readers you have to put a little into it and spend some time on the blog

Haha. I got that comment today, and I've gotten similair before. I have also seen similair comments on many other blogs and I always marvel at how people who write them think. To clarify a bit for some:
1. I never asked anyone to read or be a faithful blog reader. I have no duty to the readers. There are millions of other blogs you can read. If you think that is my worst, do not read. It's that simple.
2. What brainbox you are if you think I have more desire to update if you say that my blog is the worst. I suppose people who write such comments want me to update more, then instead, like many others, ask questions or give tips on what to write, more likely that it motivates me to blog more.
3. I don't blog to have many readers. I do not earn money on the blog, the blog is not my job and I don't feel that the update is a must when I have no desire for it. I'd rather write nothing when I do not want or do not have something interesting to write about, than to write crap posts just to update.
4. If you think it's so tough and frustrating to spend one second to go into a blog that is not updated, get bloglovin, add the blogs you follow, and there you will see when someone has updated.
5. I have a life. The blog is not my life.

But mission accomplished for the person who wrote that comment, made me spend an entire extra post at it!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Hahaha! Most stupid and ridiculous comment EVER!!!

I really think your blog is great!

2011-03-20 @ 20:19:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0