Liveblogging

23:09: Half-time. Must gather myself a bit. I'm not mentally strong enough for games like this. I have both been lying on the floor in a fetal position and jumped around with joy. There's still a bit hope. Please God don't kill it. It's 2-1 to Portugal right now, which unfortunately have been better the first half... but also damned annoying. Can all Portuguese players do me a favor and STOP LYING ON THE GROUND AND CRYING EVERY TWO MINUTES!? "!¤#&#!!¤# I get these serious outbursts of rage. Back to hell now.

23:15: 3-1 and a red card. That pretty much killed it.

23:25: GOAAAL!

23:32: Goal. 4-2 to Portugal. Can not stand this game anymore.

23:39: Ne kontam Begovic. Ne kontam sta radis. Probaj stajati u sredini gola. Molim te, probaj.

23:40: 6-2. Oh, goodbye.

23:52: The End. I'm also finished. What a mentally tough match to watch. All I think about now is the match in Paris and the unfear penalty that led to this match... But as I said, we'll continue to fight, cheer and hope. Again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0