Sunday

This Sunday was, if possible, even more slow than what my Sundays usually are. No energy whatsoever. The energy ran out even before the weekend started. It is dangerous with pub after school when you have not eaten since lunch, I was screwed already after my first glass of wine... But I had fun. Unfortunately, there wasn't much party mood left for Saturday. There was certainly much dancing and celebrating at Haris' place, but on the way to town me and Jasmin decided to go home instead of going to the club. In spite of that we woke up like two zombies this morning. I've noticed that my stomach can't stand anything anymore, neither coldness, alcohol or food. Buhu. I almost gassed Jasmin to death tonight.... juuust kiddiiiing... or am I? (I hear my mom saying, "A NICE LADY?!")

Now I just want Monday and a new week. I want to go back to school to tie up on my project, I want that satisfying feeling when you see the result of a work you've been doing for a long time. I'm psyched and ready.


Guess if I was happy when my mom came home from Germany with a bag full of goodies. Guess if I got a stomach ache.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0