Last days

Back to everyday life this week. Although I laid in bed for a few days after I returned from Tokyo, I still felt tender and unrested when I came to school on Tuesday, as if I've been on a very long holiday, but without any rest. Everything has not quite returned to the usual after the trip. My mind is still influenced by all the impressions, experiences and inspiration and it is only after I got home that I slowly started to melt it. I also got a new sleeping rhythm, something between my old and the Japanese, which resulted in a normal rhythm for the first time since before my teens. I've woken up very early by myself and fallen asleep like a baby before nine. Now, after little more than a week I've managed to shake it, it obviously didn't suit me to sleep normally.


I have a lot to do in school but I'm still trying to squeeze in friends in my schedule, if not after school then before. Samra and I began yesterday with a "healthy brunch" before we went together to our universities.


These weeks in school we will work with engineering and building construction. These days we have, among other things, built models of existing buildings' construction. Yesterday me and Josephine as usual ended up last in class finishing our model, tired and singing to our favorite songs.


Friday, today, meant presentation and then quickly home to escape the rain and bury me under the covers. I've only watched series, done my nails, eaten cookies and made no effort whatsoever. Works well since I tomorrow have three(!) birthdays to celebrate.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0