Good food is for sharing



Me and my boyfriend have a new hobby: Barbecuing. We have always been experts at eating, but lately we've also had some very successful BBQs. Together with Natalie and Jp we always end up in a food coma afterwards. 


Me, a.k.a. the grill master! Kidding. My boyfriend is the real grill master, I'm the meat poker. I poke it a little and go.


 
From one double date to another and from one dish to another. Maybe not the best planning for my poor stomach that was near breaking point, but we had a very nice dinner with Mia and Marcus, with very interesting topics of conversation. From the autopsy of the dead bodies to Japanese super toilets, haha. Nice!
The evening ended with a really fun night out with old friends from the hood. A very good day.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0