Kiss me hard before you go, summertime sadness



Suddenly everything became green and beautiful outside my window. But even the very anticipated and wonderful summer has its price, in my case it's pollen. I would rather call it a disease than an allergy because it feels like walking around with a constant cold. This year it is worse than usual, my medicine does not help and I feel tired and weak and have breathing difficulties. The trees outside my window do not make the situation better, neither the fact that I insist on sitting outside in the sun as soon as I get the chance. It hurts me to say this, but it would nice with a little, just a little bit, rain... Just so I can breathe normally one day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0