Comments

This was waiting for me when I got home today. I do not know if I should laugh or marvel over that people care so much about my love life, people I do not even know. The last comment I think was a good answer for me.

Anonymous
on Friday :
Beautiful pictures! Can't you put up some new pictures of you and your boyfriend? I just have to say that you are incredibly gorgeous together, one of the most beautiful couple I've ever seen:) take care of you!

Anonymous on Sunday :
Have you broken up with your boyfriend? It seems that you are sad in some of your posts.

Anonymous on Sunday :
so how are things going with jasmin, you do not write as much about him: (

Anonymous on It's a beautiful day, do not let it get away :
do you have boyfriend? :)

C on It's a beautiful day, do not let it get away :
How long have you been in a relationship?

Minna
on Sunday :
Why should anyone wonder if Lana has broken up with her boyfriend. IF she has then it is her own affair. You don't have to mention your boyfriend/girlfriend in every post to confirm that you are still together.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0