Sunday

Today I've been with Karin who spent half the day here. She came like an angel with a bag full of chocolate and a mind full of cleverness. As usual, we sat in the kitchen and discussed life for a few hours. Sometimes I feel that we should be awarded a prize for our psychological analysis and reflections. And sometimes I feel that we would do better if we would stop analyzing and instead be retarded like so many others in this world. Three things are clear anyway:
1. I could use a little mental exercise to recover the ability to affect the mental.
2. I love my good friend Karen very much. What would I do without someone like her in my life?
3. I need to sleep.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0