Get ready


Can you realize that it is my first day at the Royal Institute of Technology on Monday? I can't. Where did the summer disappear? I recently graduated and now it's already time to head off to the School of Architecture. Honestly I don't know what to feel or expect. Of course it is exciting, but I have not been that excited because I'm still not sure if I really want to study this year, I had almost decided to take a break and work this year. It was, however, harder than I thought to decline when I got saw that I got in... Anyway, I won't lose anything if I give it a try, I can always drop out if I feel like it and apply again in a year. We'll see how it turns out!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

stupid question buuuuut: what do you think about all kinds of piercings, especially ear pearcings? :)

2011-08-15 @ 23:13:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0