More architecture


We started the day working with our first group assignment. It was much pottering around the model building and there was finally some life in our ugly work room. It was also a big mess, I can only imagine how it will look like in a few months. In the afternoon we went to Sweco's office where we were invited to dinner and listened to lectures about the company, profession, their projects, etc. Tomorrow we will visit another architect's office. I'm glad we can make these visits, and that we during these reception weeks have been able to see and hear a lot about what we actually will be doing in the future. Besides that I get much inspiration, I also realize that I really am studying for my dream job.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0