Self-building

The first task is completed! After planning and building a model this week, it was now time for the presentation and to build the structure in real scale. From the material each group was given we had to build tents/houses to stay the night in. Today most of us got to experience that everything does not quite go as planned. Good thing I'm not going to be a construction worker, others are welcome to build what I design. Anyway, we solved our problems and eventually we had a complete tent, watertight if anything! If it had been warmer I would have stayed the whole evening to hang out, but since I didn't want to sleep there, I went home earlier. Camping is not my thing, I figured that out many years ago...
I'm exhausted after today (how weak can you get?) so now I'm going to bed early for once.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0