2011

As 2011 draws to an end, I'm trying to summarize the last year in my head to write a traditional last post about it. It's definitely a year worth remembering, a year of changes and a new beginning. I graduated high school and finished my wonderful time there in the best way possible, I started at the university and I enjoy it more than I ever could have imagined, I have done several shorter and longer trips and got wonderful memories. But most importantly, I learned a lot about myself this year, I have wonderful people around me and they are all well. I am so grateful for everything. Each year gets better and better and I am afraid that something will turn for the worse. Then I realize that it is mostly a question of attitude. You have to love life, love what you do and love the people around you. Then most of it will turn out good! Since it has worked well so far, I will finish the last post with something I say every year:
I hope that 2012 will be an even better year than the 2011th. It will be, it is what you make it.



I wish you all a Happy New Year, and may all your wishes come true!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0