It's not how your life is, it's how you live it



It feels like I'm one day ahead. Yesterday felt like Friday because we had our final presentations, cleaning and hanging-at-the-pub-time after school. No one had energy left for a proper celebration, the project sucked all the life out of us. And we can't relax yet because we have more tasks next week. We'll have to celebrate later.
Today I am "free" from school to write an essay in architectural history. I feel that I need a break from school and will therefore spend the day with my boyfriend that I haven't seen for a while. I should go to the city library before meeting him, but the rain and my tired mood makes it very difficult for me... Couldn't it have snowed instead?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0