Project 2

I AM DONE! Project 2, which I have been working with for over a month, is finally finished! I'm very happy and feel so proud over myself every time I look at my hotel and think of how much effort it is behind it, behind all the details that some people will never even notice. But I know, and it's all worthwhile and worth all the late nights. Today I had my presentation and I must admit I was a little nervous because it was the first time we had guest critics who don't work at school. But it went well and I am super happy about the criticism!
I have learned many new things during this project, and I feel I have come a long way since the last one. Each project brings new experiences and lessons learned, and I am already looking forward to the next one! ... Although I could use a rehab before that.



This is what my presentation looked like. For 20 minutes you stand in front of about 20 students, some teachers and guest critics and talk about your project and receive criticism. I get a bit nervous, but it's not nearly as bad as I thought before I started at the school, haha.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0