Sunday without sun

If there is anything inexplicable I believe in, it's my gut feeling. Sometimes I think I have special powers when it comes to that. Some of my friends believe that too because of all times my gut feeling has predicted the future. This morning I woke up with a really bad feeling in my stomach. No stomach pain, no hunger pain, no menstrual pain - just a bad feeling. Then something happened, without my influence, that made ​​the day a really shitty day. Of course.

But it will get better. I can console myself with that I atleast have got a lot done today. I have cleaned my room and my closets, ironed my clothes and refreshed myself from head to toe. After the project I realized how badly I've been taking care of myself lately, I just haven't had time. I need this time off. I need sun. I need a trip to Africa.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0