Weekend... or is it really?

I'm back in my workaholic mode and I spend almost all my waking hours at school, including weekend hours. Our work rooms are, as usual, our second home. We work, hang out, eat and litter there. It is more messy than you can imagine, but we enjoy it there, in our own waste. However, yesterday at nine I left school for a moment to take a glass of wine with my girls. We ended up at Ambassadeur where we danced until three o'clock. In retrospect, it wasn't the smartest thing to do, but last night it seemed absolutely necessary. This morning I felt great - or maybe not - but went to school anyway, where I have spent all day and also will spend Sunday. My model is getting finished and I am so happy and proud of what I have created. It's this feeling that would give me the energy to spend ten times more time in school than I do now. Did I say that I love my education?

I'll be back when I'm done with the project.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0