Idre here we come!

The reason for my bad update is that I didn't want to fill this blog with complaints. These last days have not been the best. Most things has gone wrong and I have been a victim of annoying little things all the time. And a week of PMS.
But now it will be better times. We are going to Idre tomorrow and I'm very psyched! The hard part is the packing. I am a panic person. Or rather, control person, but not having everything under control gives me panic. We will be gone for four days and still feel like I need to bring my whole life.
Just a few minutes ago I put on all the ski clothes and went out to mom and dad, and we all started laugh at me. Ski, snow and such thing is not my natural environment, and I think I exude it. But as long as I avoid breaking anything in the ski slope it will be good! I seriously have to learn to turn at high speeds ...


This gasket is unfortunately only for the picture's sake. I have barely begun to pack and my room looks like a war field.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0