Thursday

Today the focus was on my future plans. My success in the English C-course brought me hope that I still can manage to enter the architectural program with only high grades. Since it is the course I'm most unsure about, I realized that there is a good chance for me to get MVG in all courses this last year. I went to the counselor and guess what I found out? I do not even need a MVG in English, I can count the points from the MVG in native language and maintain credit scores from the English language (all of you who have the ability to read native language in upper secondary school, do it!). I do not know if I should laugh because I worried about the English course, or laugh at the fact that there's a risk that my only VG from last year ruins it for me. It would be better to have several VGs and not enter the program than to have one fucking VG and not get in. At the SACO-fair a woman said to me that I will need 22.5, full score, because the architectural program is so popular. On the website it says that this year's admissions was 22.0. Did she try to destroy my hopes or what? I will pray for the admission limit to not raise to 22.5 and hope for MVG in the courses that are left. Imagine how wonderful to enter thanks to the grades instead of struggling with the architectural test or the Scholastic Aptitude Test ... No matter what, I will enter the architectural program at KTH. Not in Lund, Umeå or Gothenburg, but here in Stockholm.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0