I want you to take over control

It's March, it's sunny outside, it's plus degrees, it's wonderful. Just as the weather turned for the better so did my mood yesterday after some really bad days. I spent yesterday in the city, first lunch and promenade with Jasmin and then shopping. Among all clever things my mom taught me in life, she has also taught that shopping heals the soul. And I can for the first time in a long time afford to buy me something nice without crying over the last penny afterwards.
Today I will hit the town again and then I'm going to the town library to borrow books for schoolwork.


I had completely forgotten that I have a working webcam on my new computer. My old decided to stop working a few years ago. Too bad that this one is just as bad, but then again, when have I ever had a good webcam?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0