Saturday's birthday celebration

Yesterday started well with a good mood and sun! We decided to take advantage of the nice weather and take a quick walk around town before we went home to prepare for the evening. The girls came over to me and we had dinner, played games and pre partied. Then we headed off to Gaudi where we danced all night. Me and Jasmina stayed even after the others left, unbelievebly the DJ started to play all our classics from Croatia 08, one after another. This morning when we woke up we felt these two partynights in the whole body. It was a real tough rehab Sunday. And I was sorry to say goodbye to Jasmina and once again, cry at the train station. I'm the worst at saying goodbye. But I'm very glad she was here and made my birthday even better with my other wonderful friends! Much love to you.











Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0