Tuesday

I'm sitting in the kitchen again with books on the table. My room has become impossible to study in. Today I will have to spend all day studying, which feels really crappy given the great weather. However, I always need my little time to relax when I get home, so first I put on music, ate some dinner and baked a cake for my brother. That puberty child eats like a monster, therefore everything that is baked at home disappears in a day. He did not even say hello before he stepped inside the door, sniffed and said "Chocolate cake? Give me". Half is already eaten.

By the way, I was at the doctor this morning. Apparently, my blood counts are perfectly normal! I was totally convinced that I had iron deficiency or something similar. Guess my dizziness and tiredness simply are due to a bit too much of everything. I could not help laughing when I was sitting there. I have paid 300 SEK for two visits, to hear what I already know: I need to sleep and exercise more. Oh well, maybe sometimes you have to go through with this to begin taking it seriously.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0