You make me wanna call you in the middle of the night

The world is so small. Melisa and I have been sitting for a while now, laughing at how life sometimes feels like that the series Days of Our Lives where everyone has been with everyone and everybody is connected in some way, atleast in our Bosnian little world. Damn.
Besides that, I have been sitting in my room all day, doing my nails, eating chips and singing to the old boy band songs in a few hours. I finally have spotify, ten years after everyone else, because my old computer couldn't handle the pressure. I didn't go to school this morning, woke up with a headache and decided to stay at home. Now I will try to do some schoolwork that is waiting for me but I lack self-discipline for it, as usual.

Blue - U make me wanna - Old songs like this one makes me happy right now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0