Tell me lies, tell me sweet little lies



For some strange reason I thought all week that I will be working today, until yesterday when I realized that I actually will not. I'm glad it wasn't the other way around! Last night we went out on a dinner and movie, a date as I would like to call it, but my boyfriend would rather call it "normal meeting on an ordinary Friday." So much for romance... We saw Hangover 2, and I love it just like the first film. Tomorrow I will hopefully be experiencing more romance, because we're going on a cruise to Riga! We decided to be a bit spontaneous and go away now instead of trying to squeeze it in our schedule later. It'll be great!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0