Tuesday

This morning we were all surprisingly alert when we got to school, despite the partying yesterday. I thank the long sleep in. The project presentation went well, but it felt even better when we got praise for our work from our teachers afterwards. Me and Karin was indescribably happy, it's been a long time since I've felt so proud, so happy and so pleased with the outcome of a job. To hear the teacher's words and the highest grade means a lot after all the hard work we had to do in the end. Now it almost feels a bit sad that it's over, even though we wanted it to be. I have really loved to work (and not to work) with Karin. We have a special team work, primarily because she is the only one I can work with without problems, and vice versa. That we work great together even though we are both stubborn leader types indicate how alike we think. And now it's over. We have complained together, whined together, wanted to jump off a bridge together, but also have been proud and happy together, which is just wonderful.

Anyway, tonight I am going to Melisas graduation party. I really have no energy left in my body and wonder how I will manage to party tonight. But I'll dance until I fall apart!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0